Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club
Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club
Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club
City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)
Edinburgh Capitals (SNL)
Elgin Ice Hockey Club
Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club
Kilmarnock Storm (SNL)
Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club
Lanarkshire Lightning
Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club
Moray Typhoons SNL
Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club
North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club
Paisley (SNL)
Solway Sharks
Belfast Giants

Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Martin Hill chair@aberdeenlynx.com
Secretary Sara Paterson secretary@aberdeenlynx.com
Fixtures Nikki Todden fixtures@aberdeenlynx.com

Aberdeen Lynx SNL

Owen Reynolds headcoach@aberdeenlynx.com
Martin Hill chair@aberdeenlynx.com

BACK TO TOP

Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Eric Young eyoung10@btinternet.com
Secretary Mandy McDowell mandy.mcdowell@hotmail.com
Fixtures Eric Young eyoung10@btinternet.com

BACK TO TOP

Belfast Junior Giants

Chairperson Rob Stewart rob@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Secretary Glen Ferguson glen@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Fixtures Rob Stewart rob@juniorbelfastgiants.com

Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Rab Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net
Secretary Michelle Scott scottmichelle@sky.com
Fixtures Gordon Topping gordon.topping@btinternet.com

Dundee Comets SNL

Rab Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net

BACK TO TOP

City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)

Ian Carstairs dundeetigers@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Edinburgh Capitals (SNL)

Scott Neil scottneil@edinburgh-capitals.com
Martin Gill mjg.alty77@tiscali.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Elgin Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Suzanne Green sgreenstevie@tiscali.co.uk
Secretary Kathy Grant kathy60degrees@btinternet.com
Fixtures Suzanne Green sgreenstevie@tiscali.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Bernadette Murdoch chairperson@kjihc.co.uk
Secretary Susan Thomson secretary@kjihc.co.uk
Fixtures Pauline Park fixtures@kjihc.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Storm (SNL)

Tracy Murray snlkilmarnockstorm@gmail.com
Eric Young Ericyoung7@icloud.com

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Thunder (SNL)

Bernadette Murdoch chairperson@kjihc.co.uk
Heather Snaddon heather@snaddon.com
Andy Anderson and1eanderson@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Ian Keddie kihcchairman@aol.co.uk
Vice Chair Andy Samuel andrewsamuel06@btinternet.com
Fixtures Barry Greig bgreig@blueyonder.co.uk

Kirkcaldy Kestrels SNL

Ian Keddie KIHCChairman@aol.com
Steven Wishart stevenwishart@live.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Lanarkshire Lightning

Chairperson Jim Patterson paterson.airdrie@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary Jim Spence jim.spence@sky.com
Fixtures Jim Spence jim.spence@sky.com

BACK TO TOP

Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Stuart lewis sjlconsultancy@gmail.com
Secretary Julie Innes steveninnes16@btinternet.com
Fixtures Fiona Mutter fionamutter@icloud.com

BACK TO TOP

Moray Typhoons SNL

Jacqui Ferguson jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk
Val McLennan val@digitalroutes.co.uk
Marek Durkacz marek_d@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Richard Hartmann rhchairman17@gmail.com
Secretary Michelle Troup mktconsult@hotmail.com
Fixtures Ian Haddock hockeyhaddock@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Scott Campbell naihcchair@gmail.com
Secretary Nicola McMurdie naihcsecretary@gmail.com
Fixtures Hazel Murray naihcfixtures@gmail.com

North Ayrshire Wild SNL

Scott Campbell naihcchair@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Paisley (SNL)

Jackie Turley jturley50@gmail.com
Paisley Pirates paisleypirates@gmail.com
Stacey Kerr staceymcnacey@gmail.com

 

BACK TO TOP

Solway Sharks

Chairperson Leanne Thomson leannet10@outlook.com
Secretary Andrea Stenton andreastenton@aol.com
Fixtures Sam Rae samanthaswynne@aol.com

SOLWAY STRINGRAYS (SNL)

Martin Grubb martingrubb24@aol.com
Leanne Thomson leannet10@outlook.com
Elaine Houston elainehouston8@btinternet.com

BACK TO TOP