Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club tbc
Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club
Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club
City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)
Edinburgh Capitals (SNL) tbc
Elgin Ice Hockey Club tbc
Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club
Kilmarnock Storm (SNL) tbc
Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club
Lanarkshire Lightning
Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club
Moray Typhoons SNL
Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club
North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club
Paisley (SNL) tbc
Solway Sharks
Belfast Giants

Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club tbc
Chair – Alan Forsyth 01224 824189 | 07770 276860
Secretary – Arlene Chalmers 01651 869450| arlenemaarproj@demon.co.uk
Fixtures – Mark Chalmers 01651 869450 | info@aberdeenlynx.com | mark@maarproj.demon.co.uk
Registrations – John Colley john.colley@btinternet.com
Treasurer – Petra Goddard 01224 740462 | goddard-pm@yahoo.co.uk
Child Protection Officer – Corey Walker 07786 914467 | coreywalker1971@hotmail.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club
Chair – Kirsty Murdoch, The Elms, Laighpark Road,Coylton, KA6 6HN
07878 556506 | kmurdoch@visuplan.co.uk
Secretary – Audrey Christie,5 Dankeith Drive, Symington, Ayrshire, KA1 5RE
01563 830193 | 07545 221921 | Audrey.christie@nhs.net
Fixtures – Andy Gaffney, 69 Waterloo Road, Prestwick, KA9 2AA
01292 471853 | jollyjogolding@aol.com
Registrations – Diane Donaldson, 10 Citadel Place, Ayr, KA7 1JN
01292 265191 | Dianedonaldson51@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Karen McIntosh,7 Greenknowe Park, Monkton, KA9 2RT
01292 671787 | gkmcintosh@talktalk.net
Child Protection Officer – Janet Kane, 44 Whitletts Road, Ayr, KA8 0QE
01292 285661 | janetrkane@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club
chair – Theresa Donnelly, c/o Dundee Ice Arena 07969 519787 | theresa.donnelly@nhs.net
Secretary – Andrea Brown, 3 Bankgate Cottages, Emmock Road, Dundee, DD3 0PA
01382 884216 | 07759 524134 | raband.brown@talktalk.net
Fixtures – Jonathan Tippets-Aylmer, c/o Dundee Ice Arena 07500 969194 | jta@randa.org
Registrations – Pauline Smith, c/o Dundee Ice Arena 07930 733302 | smido76@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Fiona Higgins, c/o Dundee Ice Arena 07947 478097 | fionahiggins@sky.com
Child Protection Officer – Don Thomson, c/o Dundee Ice Arena 07804 094144 | ivybank.thomson@btinternet.com

Dundee Stars Junior Committee

Chair – Rab Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net
Vice Chair – Andrea Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net
Secretary – Michelle Scott scottmichelle@sky.com
Treasurer – Betty Wilson betty_wilson1@hotmail.com
Fixtures Secretary – Gordon Topping gordon.topping@btinternet
Registrations Secretary – Pauline Smith smido76@hotmail.com
Child Welfare Officer – Ashleigh Angus ashleighangus@hotmail.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)
Chair – Alan Gall dundeetigers@hotmail.com
Secretary – Paul Guilcher, 19 Jubilee Park, Letham, DD8 2XD
07932 321981 | dundeetigers@hotmail.com
Fixtures – Ian Carstairs, 21 Dalhousie Street, Carnoustie, DD7 6EH
07970 613816 | dundeetigers@hotmail.com
Registrations – Ian Carstairs, 21 Dalhousie Street, Carnoustie, DD7 6EH
07970 613816 | dundeetigers@hotmail.com
Treasuer – Paul Guilcher, 19 Jubilee Park, Letham, DD8 2XD
07932 321981 | dundeetigers@hotmail.com
Child Protection Officer – Paul Guilcher, 19 Jubilee Park, Letham, DD8 2XD
07932 321981 | dundeetigers@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Edinburgh Capitals (SNL) tbc
Chair – Scott Neil scottneil@edinburgh-capitals.com

BACK TO TOP

Elgin Ice Hockey Club tbc
Chair – Adam Ferguson 01309677861 | 07740980455 | adamferguson3012@btinternet.com
Secretary – Suzanne Green 01343 550719 | sgreenstevie@tiscali.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club
Chair – Heather Snaddon, 22 Orkney Drive, Kilmarnock, KA3 2HP
01563 532924 | heather@snaddon.com
Secretary – Roddie Blaney, 17 Shetland Drive, Kilmarnock, KA3 2HY
01563 531819 | 07411 230961 | rodblaney@btinternet.com
Fixtures – Alan Wilson – 11 Denny Crescent, Saltcoats, KA21 6GU
07807103530  | Alanwilson693@gmail.com
Registrations – Eddie Black,8 Strathholm Terrace, Newmilns, KA16 9AW
01560 321841 | eddieblack70@yahoo.com
Treasurer – Stuart Preston – 70 King George, Park Avenue, Renfrew, PA4 0AP
07946143312 | Preston_stuart@sky.com
Child Protection Officer – Paula Solerod, 5 Howard Street, Kilmarnock, KA1 2BP
01563 526111 | mcglynnpe@btinternet.com

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Storm (SNL)
Chairman – Keith Devlin 07949474334 | kilmarnockstormsnl@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club
Chairman – Edith Page, 5 Glendevon Road, Glenrothes, KY7 4SU
01592 772126 | 07981 741562 | edithp@blueyonder.co.uk
Secretary – Alma Greger 01592 595083 | ronn@blueyonder.co.uk
Fixtures – Barry Greig, 11 Portland Gardens, Kirkcaldy, KY2 6XY
01592 264451 | bgreig@blueyonder.co.uk
Registrations – Jim Taylor, Clach-na-Strone, Boreland Road, Kirkcaldy, KY1 2YG
01592 653300 | j.w.taylor@btinternet.com
Treasurer – Jim Taylor, Clach-na-Strone, Boreland Road, Kirkcaldy, KY1 2YG
01592 653300 | j.w.taylor@btinternet.com
Child Protection Officer – Ian Keddie, 8 McIntosh Place, Kirkcaldy, KY2 6RB
01592 205602 | keddie96@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Lanarkshire Lightning
Chairperson – Jim Paterson, 34 Davidson Street, Airdrie, ML6 0ED
07970 929295 | paterson.airdrie@hotmail.co.uk
Secretary, Fixtures, Registrations – Jim Spence, 44 Lochearnhead Road, Stepps, Glasgow, G33 6LH
0707736 161324
Treasurer – Julle Paterson, 23 Argyll Place, Bellshill, ML4 2UH
07971 116060 | paterson.airdrie@hotmail.co.uk
Child Protection Officer – Lynne Clancy, 88 Renfrew Road Paisley PA3 4BJ mob 07885611288 llsecretary@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club
Chairperson – David Hodge, Flowerburn Cottage, Academy Street, Fortrose, IV10 8TW
01381 620045 | 07860 461520 | d.hodgey@btinternet.com
Secretary – Jacqui Ferguson, The Elms, 1 Robertson Road, Lhanbryde, Moray, IV30 8PE
01343 843788 | 07824 770737 | jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk
Fixtures – Jacqui Ferguson, The Elms, 1 Robertson Road, Lhanbryde, Moray, IV30 8PE
01343 843788 | 07824 770737 | jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk
Registrations – Monica Neeling, Old Farmhouse, Artafallie, North Kessock, Ross-Shire, IV1 3ZD
01463 731028 | 07791 087804 | monica.neeling@btinternet.com
Treasurer – Gordon Urquhart, Tigh.Mo.Mhiann, Ordbreck Farm Steading, Cawder, Nairn, IV12 5RG
01667 404358 | 07525 821830 | gordonurquhart67@yahoo.co.uk
Child Protection Officer – Lesley-Anne MacAskill, 13 Ross Avenue, Inverness, IV3 5QJ
01463 229927 | 07808 527976 | l.a.macaskill@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Moray Typhoons SNL
Chairperson – John Taylor
07831 864 827 | Johnnormataylor@gmail.com
Secretary/Registrations – Jaqui Ferguson
07824 770 737 | jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk
Fixtures – Marek Durkazc
01309 690678 | 07990 5907726 | marekd@hotmail.com
Treasurer – Graham Morrison 07885 782081 | graham.morrison@mcdonaldandmunro.co.uk
Child Protection Officer – Jacqui Ferguson
07824 770 737 | jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club
Chairperson – Lynne Clark
07970 415966| 0131 315 4219 | l.clark5@homecall.co.uk | Lynne_e_clark@standardlife.com
Fixture Secretary – John Ireland
john.ireland@igmm.ed.ac.uk – 0131 667 7734
Treasurer – Alison Lindsay
alibeano@btinternet.com – 07966881148
Registration Secretary – Lee Saunders
07763 612321 | 01501 745441 |sheleesaunders@gmail.com
Club Secretary – Michelle Paterson – michellepaterson@live.co.uk07704089448
Child Protection Officer – Lynne Clark, 13A/5 West Pilton Avenue, Edinburgh, EH4 4BX
07970 415966 | 0131 315 4219 | l.clark5@homecall.co.uk | Lynne_e_clark@standardlife.com

BACK TO TOP

North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club

Chairman Paul Fuller
naihcchair@gmail.com

Vice Chair Ian Lennox
naihcvicechair@gmail.com

Secretary Scott Campbell
naihcsecretary@gmail.com

Fixtures Derrick Grant
naihcfixtures@gmail.com

Registrations Eric Manson        
naihcregsecretary@gmail.com

Treasurer Yvonne Benson
naihctreasurer@gmail.com

Child Protection Gary Adams
naihccpo@gmail.com

Coaching co-ordinator Santi Buesa
naihccoach1@gmail.com

Coaching Co-ordinator Brian Sarginson
naihccoach2@gmail.com

Fundraiser Nola Fuller
naihcfundraising@gmail.com

Parent Rep Julie Miller
naihcparentrep1@gmail.com

Parent Rep Sharon Sturrock
naihcparentrep2@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Paisley (SNL)

Secretary : Jackie Turley   jturley50@gmail.com  07951080089
Fixtures    : Jackie Turley   jturley50@gmail.com   staceymcnacey@gmail.com   paisleypirates@gmail.com 07951080089

BACK TO TOP

Solway Sharks
Chairperson – Justine McCuaig
justine.mccuaig2.jm@googlemail.com
07828105639
Secretary – Andrea Stenton
Andreastenton@aol.com
07917850554
Treasurer- Elaine Houston
07725 419284 | elainehouston8@btinternet.com
Registrations – Tracy Muirhead
07950 960217 | tracy1dephar@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer – Elaine Johnston
07950 916265 | elainejohnston56@yahoo.co.uk
Child Protection Officer – Sam Rae
07825 767821 |samanthaswynne@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Belfast Giants
Chairperson – Paul Robinson 07803 031676 | paul.robinson@howden.com
Secretary – June Boyd 07706 005353 | juneboyd1@hotmail.co.uk
Fixtures – Rob Stewart    07788 564343 | rob116stewart@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer – Nicola Hodgkinson 07508 425461 | nicolahodgkinson@ntlworld.com
Child Protection Officer – 07702 352771 | sonia.mckelvey@ymail.com