David Hand

Chairman

Name: David Hand
Address: 35 Learmonth Crescent, Edinburgh, EH4 1DD
Telephone: 07970 223301
email: chairman@siha-uk.co.uk


lynne-clark

Name: Lynne Clark
Telephone: 07970 415 966
email: secretary@siha-uk.co.uk


John-Patterson

Statistician / Discipline

Name:John Paterson
Address: 27 Mid Road, Kinghorn, Fife, KY3 9UY
Telephone: 01592 891032
email: stats@siha-uk.co.uk


Aileen-Robertson

Treasurer

Name: Aileen Robertson
Address: 72 Cockburn Crescent, Balerno, Edinburgh EH14 7HU
Telephone: 07774 757991
email: treasurer@siha-uk.co.uk


john-colley

Seniors

Name: John Colley
Telephone: 07583 027179
email: seniors@siha-uk.co.uk


graeme houston, junior coaching, SIHA

Juniors

Name: Graeme Houston
Telephone: 07851 922253
email: juniors@siha-uk.co.uk


Jim-Taylor

Registration Secretary / Fixtures

Name: Jim Taylor
Address: Clach – na – Strone Boreland Road, Kirkcaldy, KY1 2YG
Telephone: 01592 653300
email: fixtures@siha-uk.co.uk


Alex-Cram

Chairman of Recreational

Name: Alex Cram
Address: 54 Balgarthno Terrace, Dundee, DD2 4RD
Telephone: 01382 622947, Work 01382 431900, Mobile 07840 795018
email: recreational@siha-uk.co.uk


steven lynch

Coaching Development

Name: Steven Lynch
Telephone: 07971 522020
email: coaching@siha-uk.co.uk


Duncan-Shearer

Chairman of National Development

Name: Duncan Shearer
Address:4 Sunadale Court, Dundee, DD4 0SQ
Telephone: 07766 147790
emailconference@siha-uk.co.uk


rhonda anderson

Child Protection Officers

Name: Rhona Anderson
Telephone: 07709 904750
email: cpo@siha-uk.co.uk

lynne-clark

Name: Lynne Clark
Telephone: 07970 415 966
Email: cpo@siha-uk.co.uk

Calls should be made evenings and weekends only unless in case of emergency advice being required.


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.