Davidhand

Chairman

Name: David Hand
Address: 35 Learmonth Crescent, Edinburgh, EH4 1DD

Telephone: 07970 223301
email: chairman@siha-uk.co.uk

 


 

lisa

General Secretary 

Name:Lisa Calvert

email: secretary@siha-uk.co.uk

 


John-Patterson

Statistician / Discipline

Name:John Patterson
Address: 27 Mid Road, Kinghorn, Fife, KY3 9UY

Telephone: 01592 891032
email: stats@siha-uk.co.uk


Aileen-Robertson

Treasurer

Name: Aileen Robertson
Address: 72 Cockburn Crescent, Balerno, Edinburgh EH14 7HU

Telephone: 0131 449 5997 , 07774757991
email: treasurer@siha-uk.co.uk

 


Scott

Seniors

Name: Scott Neil

Telephone: 07973379091
email: seniors@siha-uk.co.uk


 

graeme houston, junior coaching, SIHA

Juniors

Name: Graeme Houston

email: juniors@siha-uk.co.uk


Jim-Taylor

Registration Secretary / Fixtures

Name: Jim Taylor
Address: Clach – na – Strone Boreland Road, Kirkcaldy, KY1 2YG

Telephone: 01592 653300
email: fixtures@siha-uk.co.uk


Alex-Cram

Chairman of Recreational

Name: Alex Cram
Address: 54 Balgarthno Terrace, Dundee, DD2 4RD

Telephone: 01382 622947 , Work 01382 431900, Mobile 07840795018

email: recreational@siha-uk.co.uk

 


steven lynch

Coaching Development

Name: Steven Lynch

email: coaching@siha-uk.co.uk

 


Duncan-Shearer

Chairman of National Development

Name: Duncan Shearer
Address:4 Sunadale Court Dundee DD4 0SQ

Tel: 07850304534
emailconference@siha-uk.co.uk

 


rhonda anderson

Child Protection Officer

Name: Rhona Anderson

Telephone: 07709 904 750
email: cpo@siha-uk.co.uk


Conference and Development

Co-ordinator

Name: Alma Gregor
Telephone: 07814 887083
email
ronn@blueyonder.co.uk