Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club
Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club
Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club
Dundee Comets
City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)
Elgin Ice Hockey Club
Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club
Kilmarnock Storm (SNL)
Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club
Lanarkshire Lightning
Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club
Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club
Murrayfield Racers
North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club
Paisley (SNL)
Solway Sharks
Belfast Giants

Aberdeen Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Martin Hill chair@aberdeenlynx.com
Secretary Sara Paterson secretary@aberdeenlynx.com
Fixtures Nikki Todden fixtures@aberdeenlynx.com

Aberdeen Lynx SNL

Owen Reynolds headcoach@aberdeenlynx.com
Martin Hill chair@aberdeenlynx.com

BACK TO TOP

Ayr Bruins Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Eric Young eyoung10@btinternet.com
Secretary Mandy McDowell maureenlpringle@gmail.com
Fixtures Maureen Brown mandy.mcdowell@hotmail.com
CPO Sharon Waters sharonw08@virginmedia.com
Treasurer Andy Gaffney andygaffney@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Belfast Junior Giants

Chairperson Rob Stewart rob@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Secretary Nichola Gammon-Thomson secretary@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Fixtures Rob Stewart rob@juniorbelfastgiants.com
CPO Stephen Hamill steviehamill27@hotmail.com
Treasurer Vicki Robb treasurer@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Registration Secretary Rob Stewart rob@juniorbelfastgiants.com

Dundee Stars Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Rab Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net
Vice-Chair Andrea Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net
Secretary Nicola Crowther nickcrow26@gmail.com
Fixtures Richie Coulson richiecoulsn@gmail.com
CPO Rhona Anderson rhona666@googlemail.com
Treasurer Betty Wilson betty_wilson1@hotmail.com
Registration Secretary Pauline Smith Neave smido76@hotmail.com
Under 20s Manager Rhona Anderson rhona666@googlemail.com / 07709904750
Under 20s/Under 16s Manager Laurie Hamilton roberthamilton8@sky.com / 07743185646
Under 16s Manager Paul Griffin Paul.78@live.co.uk / 07512737055
Under 14s Manager Jo Bell jobell141@yahoo.co.uk / 07581376889
Under 12s Manager Michelle Coulson michcoulson@gmail.com / 07917056942

Dundee Comets SNL

Rab Brown raband.brown@talktalk.net

BACK TO TOP

City of Dundee Ice Hockey Club  (Dundee Tigers SNL)

Ian Carstairs dundeetigers@hotmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Elgin Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Jacqui Ferguson Jacquiferguson96@yahoo.co.uk
Secretary Kathy Grant kathy60degrees@btinternet.com
Fixtures Jim Grant jimmorayjfixtures@icloud.com
CPO Holly Hughes hollyhughes19@gmail.com
Treasurer Vicki Cranna Vicki.cranna@yahoo.co.uk
Registrations Secretary Jacqui Robertson Jacquilm30@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Bernadette Murdoch chairperson@kjihc.co.uk
Secretary Susan Thomson secretary@kjihc.co.uk
Fixtures Pauline Park fixtures@kjihc.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Storm (SNL)

Tracy Murray snlkilmarnockstorm@gmail.com
Eric Young Ericyoung7@icloud.com

BACK TO TOP

Kilmarnock Thunder (SNL)

Bernadette Murdoch chairperson@kjihc.co.uk
Heather Snaddon heather@snaddon.com
Andy Anderson and1eanderson@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Ian Keddie kihcchairman@aol.co.uk
Vice Chair Andy Samuel andrewsamuel06@btinternet.com
Fixtures Gary Wood Garywood19@aol.com
Secretary
CPO Rhonda Annan kihc-cpo@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jim Taylor j.w.taylor@btinternet.com
Registration Secretary Jim Taylor j.w.taylor@btinternet.com

Kirkcaldy Kestrels SNL

Ian Keddie KIHCChairman@aol.com
Steven Wishart stevenwishart@live.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Lanarkshire Lightning

 

Chairperson Jim Patterson paterson.airdrie@hotmail.co.uk
Vice Phil Condie Phil.condie@vodafone.com
Fixtures Brian McGrellis brianmcgrellis@btinternet.com
CPO Kimberley Mullen stephenandkim@sky.com
Treasurer Linsey Turnbull Linsey.turnbull@gmail.com
Registrations Julie Paterson Paterson_julie@hotmail.co.uk

BACK TO TOP

Moray Firth Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Jonathan Grant norhoc@btinternet.com
Secretary Julie Innes steveninnes16@btinternet.com
Fixtures Fiona Mutter fionamutter@icloud.com
CPO Teresa Collinson teresa147r@aol.com

BACK TO TOP

Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey Club

Chairperson Richard Hartmann rhchairman17@gmail.com
Secretary Lee Saunders sheleesaunders@gmail.com
Fixtures Ian Haddock hockeyhaddock@gmail.com
CPO Allan Ward juniorallan@hotmail.co.uk
Treasurer Emma Craig emmaanncraig@gmail.com
Registration Secretary Caroline Astor carolineastor@googlemail.com

BACK TO TOP

Murrayfield Racers

 

Tony Hand
William Dunn info@mracers.com

BACK TO TOP
North Ayrshire Ice Hockey Club

 

Chairperson Scott Campbell naihcchair@gmail.com
Vice Julie Miller naihc.vice@gmail.com
Secretary Nicola McMurdie naihcsecretary@gmail.com
Fixtures Hazel Murray naihcfixtures@gmail.com
CPO Jennifer McFayden naihc.cpo1@gmail.com
Treasurer Suzanne Simmonds naihctreasurer@gmail.co.uk
Registration Secretary William Neil naihcregsec@gmail.com

North Ayrshire Wild SNL

Scott Campbell naihcchair@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Paisley (SNL)

Jackie Turley jturley50@gmail.com
Paisley Pirates paisleypirates@gmail.com
Stacey Kerr staceymcnacey@gmail.com

BACK TO TOP

Solway Sharks

Chairperson Leanne Thomson leannet10@outlook.com
Secretary Andrea Stenton andreastenton@aol.com
Fixtures Sam Rae samanthaswynne@aol.com
CPO Angie Maclean Angie.maclean10@yahoo.co.uk
Treasurer Elaine Houston elainehouston8@btinternet.com
Registration Secretary Danielle Butler danielle1002@aol.com

SOLWAY STRINGRAYS (SNL)

Martin Grubb martingrubb24@aol.com
Leanne Thomson leannet10@outlook.com
Elaine Houston elainehouston8@btinternet.com

BACK TO TOP