Fixtures announced for GB Women World Championship tournament in Slovenia

The schedule for Great Britain Women’s World Championship (Division 2A) tournament in Maribor has been confirmed.

The six-team group will run from Saturday 31st March to Friday 6th April, with GB set to face Slovenia, Australia, DPR Korea, Mexico and Netherlands.

With the top flight undergoing a restructure to ten teams, it means there will be no relegation from the division.

GB’s fixtures are as follows:

Saturday, 31st March v Australia (1.00pm local time)
Sunday, 1st April v DPR Korea (1.00pm)
Tuesday, 3rd April v Mexico (4.30pm)
Wednesday, 4th April v Slovenia (8.00pm)
Friday, 6th April v Netherlands (4.30pm)

Please click here to view the full schedule.