Find your ice hockey club

Junior ClubVenueContact
Aberdeen LynxLinx Ice Arena juniors@aberdeenlynx.com
Aviemore Avalanche Aviemore Ice Rinkchairman.avalanche@outlook.com
Dundee Stars Junior DevelopmentDundee Ice Arenachairman@dundeestarsjuniors.com
Inverness Highlanders Junior Ice Hockey ClubIce Centre Invernesschairmanhighlander1@gmail.com
Junior Belfast GiantsDundonald International Ice Bowlrob@juniorbelfastgiants.com
Kilmarnock Junior Ice Hockey ClubGalleon Centrechairperson@kjihc.org
Kirkcaldy Ice Hockey Club Fife ice Arenachairman@kihc.org.uk
Lanarkshire Lightning Junior Ice Hockey The Time CapsuleChairllihc@gmail.com
Murrayfield Junior Ice Hockey ClubMurrayfield Ice Arenamjihc.chair@gmail.com
North Ayrshire WildAuchenharvie Leisure Centrenaihcchair@gmail.com
Solway Sharks Junior Ice Hockey ClubDumfries Ice Bowlssjihc.chair@aol.com